Playing your downloaded games on someone else ps4






















You can sign in as a guest and download your files if stored in the cloud. I do this all the time. I make progress on a game. Save it to cloud. Head over to my brother's house. Download onto his PS4 and play some more, and upload before leaving. I don't have to bring my PS4. User Info: Symbolz KinjoTakemura posted You can update a game or app by hovering over it.

You can check for updates by selecting Check for Update from the Options button on your controller. The latest version of a game is displayed if it has already been updated.

Skip to content. Table of contents 1. Can Disc Games Be Updated? You can add a friend to your Invite Players list by searching for them or by selecting them from your friends list, or you can add them directly from the Invite Players screen. Play the game you want to play by loading it. The DualShock 4 controller can be shared by pressing the share button. Tap Join SharePlay when the Fitness app opens. You can play the Apple Watch app by tapping Play. Objective: He wants to share these digital games with Katie, so this is what he does:.

The whole explanation and the picture belongs to gripitaustralia. There is an official article about activating and deactivating you Primary PS4 on playstation.

Sign up to join this community. The best answers are voted up and rise to the top. Stack Overflow for Teams — Collaborate and share knowledge with a private group. Create a free Team What is Teams? Learn more. Ask Question. Asked 6 years, 3 months ago. Active 4 years, 4 months ago. Viewed k times. When the process is complete, you'll be able to play all of your own purchases as well as any purchases your friend has made. Log in Social login does not work in incognito and private browsers.

Please log in with your username or email to continue. No account yet? Create an account. Edit this Article. We use cookies to make wikiHow great. By using our site, you agree to our cookie policy. Cookie Settings. Learn why people trust wikiHow. Download Article Explore this Article parts. Tips and Warnings. Related Articles. Part 1. All rights reserved. This image may not be used by other entities without the express written consent of wikiHow, Inc.

Open the Settings menu on your PS4. Press Up on PS4 main menu and then scroll to the right to find the Settings option. You'll be deactivating your own PS4 as your primary console and instead signing in on the second PS4. This will allow the second PS4 to access all of your purchases, and you'll still be able to access them on the primary PS4. When the owner of the second PS4 does the same on yours, you'll have access to all of their purchases as well. Select "Deactivate.



0コメント

  • 1000 / 1000